internetmarketingpopla.blogg.se

Think Of Me Sheet Music Vocal
think of me sheet music vocal



















think of me sheet music vocalthink of me sheet music vocalthink of me sheet music vocal

Available with Accompaniment CDs (2 CDs per set). As in all previous volumes in the series, all songs are in authentic versions in the original keys,with notes about each show and song. Each volume includes over 100 songs in original keys.Richard Walters : The Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology - Volume 5More great songs for theatre singers of every description from contemporary withselections from recent shows (The Drowsy Chaperone, Curtains, Grey Gardens, Hairspray, Jersey Boys, The Light in the Piazza, Spamalot, Spring Awakening, Wicked), as well as a deeper look into classic musicals. Songs especially good for auditions have been chosen from Volumes 1-5 of The Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology and edited to 30-40 second "16-Bar" excerpts. Indispensible for teaching young singers, these book/CD packs also include notes on each selection.Richard Walters : The Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology - 16-Bar AuditionSoprano edition.

Highlights: Christmas Lullaby (Songs for a New World) - From Chopin to Country (Cowgirls) - Getting to Know You (The King and I) - The Girls of Summer (Marry Me a Little) - How Many Tears? (Martin Guerre) - I Have Confidence (The Sound of Music) - I Remember (Evening Primrose) - In His Eyes (Jekyll & Hyde) - In My Life (Les Miserables) - It Never Was You (Knickerbocker Holiday) Italian Street Song (Naughty Marietta) - A Little Bit of Good (Chicago) - Mr.

think of me sheet music vocal